Source Vitál Apothecary

Chakra 5 (Throat)

Regular price $17.95 Save $-17.95
-3 in stock

Balance & Support the Throat

The 5th or throat chakra is positioned at the throat, and associated with the color blue. It is linked with the throat, thyroid, neck, jaw, and mouth. It governs feelings of self-expression, communication, and personal truth, and influences our ability to hear and understand.

When the throat chakra is in balance, we feel expressive, communicative, and creative. When out of balance we may feel out of control, unable to listen to others, have a fear of speaking, and lack of purpose in life.

Our Chakra 5 (Throat) oil blend is a combination of pure essential and carrier oils, specifically chosen to instill a feeling of peace and strength to mind and body.

Features & Benefits

  • Special blend of 100% pure essential oils & carrier oils selected to balance throat chakra energy centers
  • Apply directly to chakra area, palms of hands or pulse points to encourage communication & connection between body & spirit
  • Perfect for use in massage
  • Promotes ability to clearly communicate personal truths
  • Lends a warm citrus scent

Key Natural Ingredients

  • Tangerine essential oil – imbues a sense of innocence & happiness, relieves feelings of depression & fatigue
  • Geranium essential oil – promotes feelings of peacefulness & balance & diminishes feelings of restlessness, stress, & irritability
  • Sandalwood essential oil – lends a warming sense, lessens feelings of vulnerability, hormonal mood swings, mental stress

Apply 1 or 2 drops directly to throat chakra, palms of hands, or pulse points to encourage the ability to communicate and connect body and spirit.

carthamus tinctorius (hi-oleic safflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, citrus reticulata (tangerine) oil, pelargonium graveolens (geranium) flower oil, santalum album (sandalwood) oil, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba gold) seed oil, tocopherol (natural vitamin e), and proprietary essential oil blend


About Chakras

Chakras are the seven energy centers in the body, positioned from base of spine to crown of the head, which influence bodily processes, both physical and emotional. Each chakra holds a unique energetic frequency and relates to specific functions.